Skip to main content

About the Central Coast Law Society

What does the Law Society do on the Central Coast?

Our Purpose

The Central Coast Law Society is a regional law society which represents in excess of 160 solicitors, both in the private and public sectors practising in the Central Coast area.

Our objectives are, amongst other things, to promote and support local legal initiatives, to lobby on key issues affecting the local legal profession and to assist with the provision of educational and training opportunities for the local profession.

Our Constitution

The Constitution of the Central Coast Law Society was amended and adopted at a Special General Meeting on 11 June 2019.  Please see the full text PDF here

Our Executive

Paula Scott

PRESIDENT

Penmans Lawyers
Partner

S2.1, Riverside Office Tower, 69 Central Coast Hwy, West Gosford NSW 2250
02 4324 1266
presidentccls@gmail.com

 

Michael Seton

Secretary

Seton Family Lawyers
Solicitor Director

S9/168 The Entrance Rd, Erina, NSW 2250
02 4397 4797
secretaryccls@gmail.com

Janice Davis

Treasurer

Brazel Moore Lawyers
Solicitor

Kensmen Building, 131-133 Donnison Street, Gosford, NSW 2250
02 4324 2570
treasurerccls@gmail.com

Jayne Tayler

Committee Member

Spencer Lawyers
Lawyer

Level 1, Suite 5, 5 Baker St, Gosford, NSW 2250
0414 845 459
jayne@spencerlawyers.com.au 

Rachel Carter

Committee Member

Carter O’Neill Legal
Principal Solicitor

PO Box 124, Gosford NSW 2250
02 4308 8892
info@carteroneill.com.au

Sonja Blair

Committee Member

Patrick McHugh & Co.
Solicitor

113 Avoca Drive, Kincumber NSW 2251
02 4369 6975
reception@patrickmchugh.com.au

Alison Dawes

Committee Member

Orbell Family Lawyers
Solicitor

PO Box 3385, Erina NSW 2250
02 4314 6080
adawes@orbellfamilylawyers.com.au

Savanna Bull

Young Lawyers Representative

Orbell Family Lawyers
Solicitor

PO Box 3385, Erina, NSW 2250
02 4314 6080
sbull@orbellfamilylawyers.com.au

Juliet Heydon

Young Lawyers Representative

Women’s Legal Service NSW
Solicitor

PO Box 206, Lidcombe NSW 1825
02 8745 6900
juliet_heydon@yahoo.com.au

Kyle Arfmann

Committee Member

Conditsis Lawyers
Solicitor

L3, 131-133 Donnison Street, Gosford NSW 2250
02 4324 5688
k.arfmann@conditsis.com

Lina Nguyen

Committee Member

Pactum Dispute Resolution
Principal Solicitor & Mediator

S3, 14 Pioneer Avenue, Tuggerah NSW 2259
(02) 4314 6504
lina@pactumdr.com.au

Ivan Kent

Committee Member

Kent Law Group
Principal Solicitor

PO Box 1117, Gosford, NSW 2250
02 4323 1900
ivan@kentlawgroup.com.au